a5b7c4757b · feat(boot): Name the log and the banner after the kind of boot · Updated 2026-09-09 10:15:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?