c49ccd2cb2 · merge: v0.7.2 — the whole UI now scales correctly at 125% / 150% display scaling · Updated 2026-07-16 13:46:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?