2caa95a69d · chore(release): v0.8.0 — language switching (EN / 繁中 / 简中) · Updated 2026-10-20 09:51:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?